RSS

Words and Pictures

02 Mar
image

There have been lots of examples of E and her writing lately, but keep forgetting to take pictures so I can keep track of her progress.  This was presented to me last night as E couldn’t wait until Mother’s Day!

To Mummy – I love u – Theis – Iz u – muthe -da krd – Love xxx

Translation:

To Mummy, I love you, this is a Mother’s Day card, Love xxx

I don’t quite understand the picture or why it is Tom.  Who is Tom?!

This is one of E’s stories with pictures:

image
E’s storytelling

I lik tedebes. I hv a tedebes. Mi tedes is mi favrit. I am get in to and I hv 2 gine pis.

I like teddybears, I have a teddybear.  My teddybear is my favourite.  I am getting a dog, and I have 2 guinea pigs.

image
H’s spaceships and slide on kitchen roll
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

I would love to hear what you think! Please leave a reply

 
